Executive Administration

Jennifer Boomgaarden Daoud President and Chief Executive Officer
Diane Coffin Executive Assistant

Artistic Administration

Dani Meier Vice President of Artistic Administration
Jamie Pham Artistic Manager
Sara Baguyos Head Librarian
Mark Haar Assistant Librarian


John Haverkamp Director of Development
Mily Harrod Annual Fund Coordinator
Tracy Bechtold Institutional Giving and Volunteer Manager

Education and Community Engagement

Liz Kendall Weisser Director of Education and Community Engagement
Nicole Thoms Education and Community Engagement Coordinator


Josh Tague Director of Sales and Marketing
Alexandra Robinson Marketing and PR Manager
Aramara Quintos Tapia Marketing Coordinator

Orchestra Operations

Kyra Hansen Director of Orchestra Operations and Production
Erik Thorstensen Operations and Production Manager
Emily Duffin Orchestra Personnel Manager
Lindsay Corbin Operations Coordinator
Marshall Carby Stage Manager and Digital Production Manager
Jeff Baron Assistant Stage Manager
Yaritza Figueroa Multimedia Manager and Editor