Omaha Symphony

Board of Directors

2018/19 Omaha Symphony Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are visionary community leaders whose guidance and commitment ensure a healthy and enterprising future for the Omaha Symphony.

D. David Slosburg

Slosburg Company, Chairman of the Omaha Symphony Board 

Mike Cassling

CEO, Cassling

Robert C. Dalrymple

Executive Vice President, Bank of the West

David A. Diamond

Jeffrey P. Gold, M.D.

Chancellor, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Jeff Gordman

Jeff Gordman Advisory LLC

Eric N. Gurley

President & CEO, Immanuel

Katherine E. O’Flanagan

Director & Senior Credit Officer
Global Consumer Risk Management, CitiGroup

Angie Quinn

Partner, Baxter Auto Group

Rob Reed

President & CEO, Physicians Mutual

Connie Ryan

Chairperson, President & CEO, Streck

Joel Schlessinger, MD, FAAD, FAACS

President, LovelySkin and Skin Specialists, PC
Board Certified Dermatologist and Cosmetic Surgeon

Toby Schropp

Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Peter Kiewit Sons’, Inc.



Ex officio: 

Jennifer L. Boomgaarden, President & CEO, Omaha Symphony

Neil Hamill, M.D., Chair, Governing Members

Kim Falk, President, Omaha Symphony Guild

Timothy Strang, Orchestra Committee Chairman

Brett Hodge, Musician Representative


Ticket Office

1200 Douglas Street
Omaha, NE 68102
MAP >>

Administrative Offices

1905 Harney Street, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68102-2318
MAP >>

Stay Connected
Sign-up for
email updates